In memory of you

you heard me cry you heard me tell you 'boute the things that I wanted you to know. Then you looked me in my eyes and said don't ever let them hurt you. You were my hero, you were the light in the darkest nights, you were my savier you showed me a path to a safer side. You always just sat there with your beautiful smile and watched me entering your room. I do remember when you used to kall me just yours, just your favorite little girl, just your favourite little girl. You were my hero, you were the light in the darkest nights, you were my savier you showed me a path to a safer side. But now youre not here, no now youre not here, now youre not here any more, And now youre not here, now youre not here knocking on my door. I never will forgett those days when we were looking through your stamps, just you and me forever, ever and ever because You are my hero, i love you like i allways did before, you are my savier you were the one who always opened up the door

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0